

Informazione Regolamentata n. 0021-16-2020		0ata/Ora Ricezione 12 Febbraio 2020 13:49:18	MTA
Societa'	:	ASTM S.p.A.	
Identificativo Informazione Regolamentata	:	127593	
Nome utilizzatore	- AUTTOMIN03 - Volpe		
Tipologia	<sup>:</sup> REGEM		
Data/Ora Ricezione	:	<sup>12</sup> 12 Febbraio 2020 13:49:18	
Data/Ora Inizio Diffusione presunta	:	12 Febbraio 2020 13	3:49:20
Oggetto	:	_	OF DIRECTORS FOR PPOINTED DURING HAREHOLDERS'
Testo del comunicato			

THE NEW BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOR 2020-2022 WAS APPOINTED

DURING THE ORDINARY SHAREHOLDERS' MEETING



PRESS RELEASE

# THE NEW BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOR 2020-2022 WAS APPOINTED DURING THE ORDINARY SHAREHOLDERS' MEETING

*Turin, 12 February 2020* - The Ordinary Shareholders' Meeting of Astm S.p.A. was held today.

# **Appointment of the Board of Directors**

The Shareholders' Meeting - on the basis of the lists presented by the shareholder Nuova Argo Finanziaria S.p.A., owner of 41.24% of the share capital, and by a group of Italian and foreign institutional investors holding overall 2.63% of the share capital - appointed as members of the new Board of Directors for 2020-2022, and therefore until the approval of the Financial Statements as at 31 December 2022 the following persons:

- 1. Caterina BIMA (1)
- 2. Giulio GALLAZZI <sup>(2)</sup>
- 3. Giuseppe GATTO (1)
- 4. Patrizia Michela GIANGUALANO (1)
- 5. Venanzio IACOZZILLI (2)
- 6. Fabiola MASCARDI <sup>(2)</sup>
- 7. Rosario MAZZA<sup>(1)</sup>
- 8. Valentina MELE (1)
- 9. Franco MOSCETTI <sup>(1)</sup>
- 10. Andrea PELLEGRINI (1)
- 11. Barbara POGGIALI (1)
- 12. Giovanni QUAGLIA<sup>(1)</sup>
- 13. Alberto RUBEGNI (1)
- 14. Umberto TOSONI <sup>(1)</sup>
- 15. Micaela VESCIA<sup>(1)</sup>

(1) Appointed in the list presented by the majority shareholder Nuova Argo Finanziaria S.p.A., owner of 41.24% of the share capital (2) Appointed in the list presented by asset management companies and institutional investor overall owning 2.63% of the share capital

Directors Caterina Bima, Giulio Gallazzi, Giuseppe Gatto, Michela Giangualano, Venanzio Iacozzilli, Fabiola Mascardi, Valentina Mele, Franco Moscetti, Andrea Pellegrini, Barbara Poggiali and Micaela Vescia have declared that they meet the independence requirements set out in Article 148, paragraph 3 of Italian Legislative Decree no. 58/98 and Article 3 of the Corporate Governance Code approved by the Italian Corporate Governance Committee of Borsa Italiana S.p.A.



## Appointments to the Board of Statutory Auditors

The Shareholders' Meeting also resolved upon the integration of the Board of Statutory Auditors by appointing Massimo Berni as standing statutory auditor and Gasparino Ferrari as alternate statutory auditor.

The Board of Statutory Auditors, which will remain in office until the date of the Shareholders' Meeting called to approve the financial statements as at 31 December 2019, is therefore composed as follows:

- 1. Marco Fazzini (Chairman)
- 2. Massimo Berni (Standing statutory auditor)
- 3. Piera Braja (Standing statutory auditor)
- 4. Roberto Coda (Alternate statutory auditor)
- 5. Annalisa Donesana (Alternate statutory auditor)
- 6. Gasparino Ferrari (Alternate statutory auditor)

CVs of the directors and statutory auditors can be consulted on the corporate website www.astm.it in the Governance section.

### ASTM S.p.A.

Corso Regina Margherita, 165 - 10144 Torino (Italy) Tel. (+39) 011 4392111 - Fax: (+39) 011 4392218 www.astm.it - Certified E-mail (PEC): astm@legalmail.it - E-mail: astm@astm.it

#### **Investor Relations**

Giuseppe Agogliati Tel. (+39) 011 4392133 E-mail: investor.relations@astm.it

### **Media Relations**

Giovanni Frante Tel. (+39) 0131 879309 E-mail: gfrante@astm.it

#### Barabino&Partners

Raffaella Nani Tel. (+39) 335 1217721 E-mail: r.nani@barabino.it

Alice Brambilla Tel. (+39) 328 2668196 E-mail: a.brambilla@barabino.it