

Informazione Regolamentata n. 0923-39-2020

Data/Ora Ricezione 06 Maggio 2020 14:43:59

MTA - Star

Societa' : AEFFE

Identificativo : 131915

Informazione

Regolamentata

Nome utilizzatore : AEFFEN01 - Degano

Tipologia : REGEM

Data/Ora Ricezione : 06 Maggio 2020 14:43:59

Data/Ora Inizio : 06 Maggio 2020 14:44:00

Diffusione presunta

Oggetto : Aeffe: the Board evaluates the

independence of non executive directors

Testo del comunicato

Vedi allegato.



MOSCHINO Pollini

ALBERTA FERRETTI

PRESS RELEASE

AEFFE: The Board evaluated the independence of its non –executive directors - Appointment of the Committees

San Giovanni in Marignano, 6th May 2020

The Board of Directors of Aeffe SpA, company listed on the STAR segment of Borsa Italiana, which operates in the luxury sector, with a presence in the prêt-à-porter, footwear and leather goods division under renowned brand names such as Alberta Ferretti, Philosophy di Lorenzo Serafini, Moschino, Pollini, evaluated, in the meeting of today, the independence of its non – executive directors Roberto Lugano, Daniela Saitta, Bettina Campedelli, Michela Zeme and Marco Francesco Mazzù; on the basis of the declarations of them as well as keeping into consideration the information at Company's disposal, the Board decided that they satisfy the independence requirements envisages in articles 147 ter paragraph 4 and 148 paragraph 3 of the Consolidated Finance Law (TUF).

The Board also evaluated that the non-executive directors Daniela Saitta, Bettina Campedelli, Michela Zeme and Marco Francesco Mazzù are in possession of the independence requirements envisages in Principle 3.P.2 and in the Criterion 3.C.1 of the Ode of Self-Regulation for listed companies.

As far as the director Roberto Lugano is concerned, member of the Aeffe's Board for more than nine years and in possession of all the independence requirements envisaged by the TUF, the Board has held, rigidly applying the applicative Criterion 3.C.1 letter e), to which the Corporate Governance Committee's President recommended in her last letter to be observant, to consider him only non-executive, in compliance with the requirements of the Code of Self-Regulation in relation to the term of office for more than nine years.

The Board also appointed the members of the Internal Control Committee and of the Compensation Committee.

Internal Control Committee

Roberto Lugano – non -executive director expert in accounting and financial matters Daniela Saitta - independent director expert in accounting and financial matters Bettina Campedelli - independent director expert in accounting and governance matters

Compensation Committee.

Daniela Saitta - independent director Roberto Lugano – non -executive director Michela Zeme - independent director.

Contatti:

Investor Relations

AEFFE S.p.A – Annalisa Aldrovandi annalisa.aldrovandi@aeffe.com +39 0541 965494 www.aeffe.com

Press Relations

Barabino & Partners – Marina Riva M.Riva@barabino.it +39 02 72023535

Fine Comunicato r	.0923-39
-------------------	----------

Numero di Pagine: 4