

Informazione Regolamentata n. 20115-27-2025

Data/Ora Inizio Diffusione 1 Aprile 2025 15:05:02

Euronext Star Milan

Societa' : EQUITA GROUP

Identificativo Informazione

Regolamentata

203426

Utenza - Referente : EQUITAGROUPN04 - Graziotto Andrea

Tipologia : REGEM; 3.1

Data/Ora Ricezione : 1 Aprile 2025 15:05:02

Data/Ora Inizio Diffusione : 1 Aprile 2025 15:05:02

Oggetto : Notice of termination of the Shareholders'

Agreement due to expiration of the term and entry into force of a new EQUITA Group

Shareholders' Agreement

Shareholders Agreement

Testo del comunicato

Vedi allegato





Notice of termination of the EQUITA Group Shareholders' Agreement due to expiration of the term

Notice published pursuant to articles 129 and 131, paragraph 4, letter b) og the CONSOB Regulation 11971/1999 (the "Issuers' Regulation")

EQUITA Group S.p.A. ("EQUITA Group") announces the termination of the so-called "EQUITA Group Shareholders' Agreement" (relevant under Article 122, paragraph 1 and 5, letter a), b), c) and d) of the Legislative Decree "Consolidated law on Finance" – "TUF") expired on March 31st, 2025, due to expiration of the term. The shareholders' agreement was subscribed on February 10th, 2022, by some shareholders¹ of EQUITA Group and has entered into force on August 1st, 2022. At the date of expiration, the shareholders represented ca. 35.1% of the share capital (no. 18,456,588 of ordinary shares in total) and ca. 46.0% of voting rights (no. 32,474,443 votes). For further information about EQUITA Group Shareholders' Agreement, please refer to the excerpt and the essential information documents published on the official website www.equita.eu (Investor Relations section, Shareholders' Agreement area). This notice of termination is published pursuant to Articles 128, 129 and 131 of the Issuers' Regulation and is available on the official website www.equita.eu (Investor Relations section, Shareholders' Agreement area).

Notice of entry into force of the new EQUITA Group Shareholders' Agreement

EQUITA Group announces that the so-called "EQUITA Group Shareholders' Agreement" (the "Pact", relevant under the Article 122, paragraph 1 and 5, letter a), b), c) and d) of the TUF) has entered into force on April 1st, 2025. The pact was subscribed on March 31st, 2025, by some shareholders² of EQUITA Group and includes all shares owned by the adherents, directly and/or indirectly, from time to time, for the entire duration of the Pact. As of today, the adherents to the Pact represent ca. 35.6% of the share capital (no. 18,713,712 ordinary shares) and ca. 46.3% of the total voting rights (no. 32,678,074 votes). For further details about the Pact, please refer to the excerpt and the essential information published at the time of the subscription of the Pact pursuant to Art. 130 of the Issuers' Regulation on the official website www.equita.eu (Investor Relations section, Shareholders' Agreement area). This notice is published on the official website www.equita.eu (Investor Relations section, Shareholders' Agreement area).

Milan, April 1st, 2025

EQUITA Group S.p.A.

¹ Shareholders who adhered on February 10th, 2022, or later: Vincenzo Abbagnano, Fabio Carlo Arcari, Paola Carboni, Marco Clerici, Fulvio Comino, Marcello Daverio, Martino De Ambroggi, Luigi De Bellis, Fabio Enrico Deotto, Edward Giuseppe Duval, Silvia Foa, Stefano Gamberini, Matthew Jeremiah Geran, Domenico Ghilotti, Matteo Ghilotti, Stefano Giampieretti, Giuseppe Renato Grasso, Filippo Guicciardi, Stefano Lustig, Giuseppe Mapelli, Sergio Martucci, Stefania Milanesi, Paolo Pendenza, Francesco Michele Marco Perilli, Claudio Pesenti, Cristiano Rho, Simone Riviera, Silvia Maria Rovere, Antonio Scarabosio, Fabrizio Viola, Andrea Attilio Mario Vismara and Carlo Andrea Volpe. With reference to Gianmarco Bonacina, the Agreement expired on May 28th, 2024.

² Vincenzo Abbagnano, Fabio Carlo Arcari, Claudio Belotti, Paola Carboni, Marco Clerici, Fulvio Comino, Marcello Daverio, Martino De Ambroggi, Luigi De Bellis, Fabio Enrico Deotto, Edward Giuseppe Duval, Andrea Ferrari, Silvia Foa, Alessandro Fustinoni, Matthew Jeremiah Geran, Domenico Ghilotti, Matteo Ghilotti, Stefano Giampieretti, Giuseppe Renato Grasso, Filippo Guicciardi, Stefano Lustig, Giuseppe Mapelli, Sergio Martucci, Stefania Milanesi, Paolo Pendenza, Francesco Michele Marco Perilli, Claudio Pesenti, Alessia Pistritto, Cristiano Rho, Simone Riviera, Giuliano Davide Ronchi, Silvia Maria Rovere, Rossano Rufini, Antonio Scarabosio, Gennaro Vicidomini, Fabrizio Viola, Andrea Attilio Mario Vismara and Carlo Andrea Volpe.

Fine Comunicato n.20115-27-2025

Numero di Pagine: 3